Revised list of extras for my new boat.

I apologise in advance for anyone who's already read this post in JeremyF's thread, but I feel it's important, what with the safety features I'm intending to purchase that I get some feed back. (For those of you that don't know. I'm a complete novice and I'm ordering a Moody 38 now, because if I don't I wont get one cos they've stopped making 'em!)

Here is a revised list of extras with my reasons for getting rid and keeping in

OUT

Teak deck (Looks shabby if not maintained regularily)
Electric winches (Was always teetering on the edge of being booted anyway!)
2 pushpit seats (Why spoil her beautiful lines!)
Generator
Water maker
Aircon (Was never going to be used until the 3/4 season of sailing anway, can be just as easily retrofitted at just the same price. Whilst installing them now means extra maintenance and extra weight.)
Engine spares kit (I'll get 'em when I can't sue!)

IN
Cental heating
Extra galley console and microwave (Gc got to be their for retro extras swmbo=mw)
Blue Hull (I really like it!)
Electric Winlass (I've given up the winche what more do you want!)
7ft Dinghy with centre console and snap davits (Kids toy and it's shrunk 2ft)
Autopilot (Generally I' ve been advised to keep it.)
GPS plotter and radar with receiver at helm (I've gotta have 'em so why not have the best ones!)
Extra 12v sockets (Hair driers, Mobile phones, do I need to go on?)
VHF Radio (Essential.)
Toilet discharges to holding tank/overboard ('cos I wanna shit in the marina without shitting in the marina!)
Interior locking box (money/passport/credits cards!)
15" tft screen with cd player and PS2 (6 speakers below deck none above(No one wants to listen to level 5 of Tekken 4 whilst sipping G and T)
Horseshoe buoy (Essential.)
Liferaft. (Ditto.)
Lifejackets and Harnesses (Already have these.)
Radar reflector (Have you seen the size of some of those container ships!)
Navtex and Weatherfax (Another useful GADGET!)
Sprayhood (Essential)