Photo Opportunity!

richymfc

Visit site
Hello there!
I am a photographer based in the North East, looking for an opportunity to shoot a fashion shoot aboard a fine vessel. Recently shot on a canal boat and looking to go on one step further and shoot on something larger, whether that be a yacht, or a motorboat etc.
Looking to shoot in the next 2 weeks, preferably somewhere in the North East if possible! I would be hugely greatful and would quite happily trade for photo's or any other negotiation!

Here is a link to my portfolio! (First 3 images are from the canal boat)

http://www.richyleeson.com

I look forward to hearing from you!

Richy

Lakesailor

Visit site
Some nice shots on there Richy.
I'd be a bit more choosy on the models. (I know, beggars can't be choosers)

I'd check for typos as well.
I also take influence from current, and past photographers, amature's and professionals. I have my favourite styles and aesthetics, and blend them together to form my own personal style.

Good Luck

BruceDanforth

Visit site
Hello there!
I am a photographer based in the North East, looking for an opportunity to shoot a fashion shoot aboard a fine vessel. Recently shot on a canal boat and looking to go on one step further and shoot on something larger, whether that be a yacht, or a motorboat etc.
Looking to shoot in the next 2 weeks, preferably somewhere in the North East if possible! I would be hugely greatful and would quite happily trade for photo's or any other negotiation!

Here is a link to my portfolio! (First 3 images are from the canal boat)

http://www.richyleeson.com

I look forward to hearing from you!

Richy

I'm more than happy for them to drape over my Hurley22. Let me know when they are coming and I'll clean off the worst of the starling ****.

I'm on the Tyne.

Last edited:

richymfc

Visit site
I'm more than happy for them to drape over my Hurley22. Let me know when they are coming and I'll clean off the worst of the starling ****.

I'm on the Tyne.