Can I have a second chance please?

Should reduced tax on marine fuel be continued?

• Total voters

GC2

N/A
Visit site
Dear all, it is GC2 here (previously GC1), I would ask that I be let back for a second chance. I have served some time 'outside' the forum and ask for pemission to re enter please /forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif

GC2

N/A
Visit site
Fine thanks, I got an e-mail from a forumite saying that there had been confusion on here and he convinced me to ask for a second chance. I have learnt a lot whilst I have been away and think I have got some great experiences to share, not so green now /forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif I think back to the fun days and the forum meets I organised, that was great fun, hoped we could have some more fun as summer is approaching fast.

GC2

N/A
Visit site
Yes, all a couple of years older now, the initial excitement has waned, got a few good hundred hours under my hull now and some good stories to tell. It was lonely 'outside' /forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif

DAKA

Visit site
I would welcome Pete back to the forum /forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif

But there are many still bitter and twisted so best not come back as GC2, just blend in as 'greysmith' and be yourself. /forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif

GC2

N/A
Visit site
Hi Pete, I don't want to hide the old GC1, just show that things have changed and make up with everyone /forums/images/graemlins/ooo.gif

GC2

N/A
Visit site
I was hoping the bully's and bad feelings were long gone and we could all live in peace and share boating experiences which I guess this forum is all about.

MedDreamer

Visit site
OK so 1971Lou signs off and next thing you're back what a co-incidence

I used to think you were sometimes humourous and sometimes irritating but I saw the photo that got you banned and only a very sick person would consider posting that. I trust it gave you the perverted kick you hoped it would.

Does that answer your question?

GC2

N/A
Visit site