Crew wanted for Plymouth based sailing

APinPlymouth

Visit site
I sail all year round and have space should you wish to join me. Experience is not important - you can be a complete novice, yachtmaster I am easy. I don't race but do enjoy sailing these lovely waters. Please contact me if you're interested

Pearldiver

Visit site
I sail all year round and have space should you wish to join me. Experience is not important - you can be a complete novice, yachtmaster I am easy. I don't race but do enjoy sailing these lovely waters. Please contact me if you're interested
. Hi, I'd be interested. Live just outside Tavistock, so reasonably local. Dayskipper and used to have a small yacht in Plymouth with my husband, but recently sold it (we weren't getting out much due to a seasick dog!). If any good, I can PM you a contact number so we can chat? Cheers, Barbara

Lucas95

Visit site
Hi

Are you still looking for crew? Have a mixed bag of experience and qualifications.

Trying to pm you but not having much luck.

Cheers

Lee

APinPlymouth

Visit site
Lee

Yes, I'm still looking. Try the PM again, it's not possibly the easiest to use board this, but another person did succeed today!

AP

johnsykes

Visit site
Hi
Are you still looking for crew. I live in plymouth and was crewing a Jeanneau 37 but still consider myself a novice. Unfortunately the boats moved away from Plymouth, so if your still need crew I would be interested

Thanks

John

APinPlymouth

Visit site
Hi
Are you still looking for crew. I live in plymouth and was crewing a Jeanneau 37 but still consider myself a novice. Unfortunately the boats moved away from Plymouth, so if your still need crew I would be interested

Thanks

John

HI

Yes, great if you PM me, or somehow get me your mobile number, I'll text you.

Andrew

Rowlocks

Visit site
Hello Andrew,

Based in Plymouth, experienced on a Nicholson 476 sailing to France. If you still require crew, I am available.

Mike

Springs

Visit site

Hi there,