Shore crew wanted for my summer adventure,s around Costa Blanca and Ibiza!

Contest1

Visit site
May be a bit cheeky but as a Med novice I was thinking it would be great to have a shore crew for guidance and advice on my early summer trip to Ibiza and around the coast of the Costa Blanca.
Got the idea from those pro Sailors who seem to have shore crew for every fasset of sailing their yachts around the globe.
I'm planning on going out in early May for a trial cruise in these unknown waters and would appreciate any help to avoid novice mistakes
I could of course just ask for help from the forum were help is always available, but I'm wondering if this approach might yield more detailed information particularly as the cruise developes and questions arise regarding unforseen circumstances.
Not sure how this will work but as they say it never hurts to ask.

Tranona

Visit site
Join the Cruising Association and then you can tap into their members groups and local representatives. Think you will find much more specific and detailed information than random questions on here.

Contest1

Visit site
Join the Cruising Association and then you can tap into their members groups and local representatives. Think you will find much more specific and detailed information than random questions on here.

The plan was to avoid random questions but looks like it's lost cause. Maybe there's something in the CA but I tend to avoid anything formal! Was in the WOA for a few years but just didn't really suit my unorganised sailing style.

Having done the trial and error bit for the last 10 years I was thinking avoidance might be preferable, especially in a foreign environment were my lack of even basic language skills could exacerbate any unfortunate incident!
Back to the chart table so.

Tranona

Visit site