TonyD
Well-Known Member
I was puzzled by your reference to not needing day shapes for a vessel less than 12m, as I haven't heard of this before. The only reference I can find is Rule 30 (f) which refers to not needing the three balls for aground for a vessel <12m.
/forums/images/graemlins/ooo.gif
/forums/images/graemlins/shocked.gif
/forums/images/graemlins/crazy.gif
Have I missed something? /forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif
Tony
/forums/images/graemlins/ooo.gif
/forums/images/graemlins/shocked.gif
/forums/images/graemlins/crazy.gif
Have I missed something? /forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif
Tony