Relaxed sailing in the Solent

gregmlucas

www.datacentricity.net
Now that the COVID situation is easing slightly it is time to get back out on the water. I've been sailing off and on for 15 years and recently bought our second boat, a well equipped Dufour 325 based in Southampton.

I'm looking for crew with varying levels of experience for relaxed weekend day sails in the Solent. For obvious reasons we will be restricted to
just day sails right now but may do longer trips later in the year. First trip of the season will be either Sat 24th or Sun 25th April (subject to weather), I have one relative novice crew for either of those days so would like to find one additional crew with a bit more experience.

Please PM me for more info - thank you

. . Greg

Maud

Visit site
Hi Greg,

As I am a new user and this means that I can't send you any private message.

I just arrived in London with my fiancé Vianney and we really would like to go sailing some times. Vianney is a good sailer: he learned with his father when he was younger and he is now able to skipper a sail boat alone. I am a learner so I'm not independant yet but I really enjoy to learn more about it. Are you still looking for a crew?

I hope to hear from you soon.

Maud

Surcouf

Visit site
Hi Greg,

As I am a new user and this means that I can't send you any private message.

I just arrived in London with my fiancé Vianney and we really would like to go sailing some times. Vianney is a good sailer: he learned with his father when he was younger and he is now able to skipper a sail boat alone. I am a learner so I'm not independant yet but I really enjoy to learn more about it. Are you still looking for a crew?

I hope to hear from you soon.

Maud
Hi Maud- I am also new to the forum, I have a First 29 in Chichester and would be very happy to sail with new people (very relaxed day sailing) between the isle of wight and Chichester. I am also based in London.
Cheers,
Ivan

Maud

Visit site